Skip to content

I Know I Shouldn’t Have Left You

09/07/2010

Without some dope posts to check, fool!

I know it’s been a while since i have last posted on “Reading Off the Page”.
Thats because a lot of interesting things happened to me in real life; i was working on a boat over the summer with living classrooms, a great and comprehensive Outdoor-Education Foundation. I met an incredible woman who has dedicated her life to volunteering and public service, sexy. And i landed a job in Marin County California at a prestigious private school teaching teachers how to integrate technology into their curriculum and work lives.
Welcome Back

This blog has always had a bit of my personal and professional flare. I focused on topics of interest to me, very often technology, culture and the intersection of both. I will not say i’m “re-dedicating” my blog but the focus will turn decidedly towards educational technology, education and learning theory, cool things to bring into the classroom, and anything else that catches my fancy.

I will be using social media as a sounding board and organizer for my ideas. I know that this job is going to require a lot of idea generation and revision. I am excited to create a professional network through social media and find link minded people in the Bay Area and beyond to share and support Ed.Tech initiatives.

Welcome to Reading off the Page. Again.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

